Stock Abbreviation: Q TECH
Stock Code: 1478.HK

English 简体中文

Investor Relations

Focus on high-end precision manufacturing, research and development -
China's leading domestic manufacturer of camera module

Analyst Coverage


Company Analyst​ Email Contact number
CLSA  Cherry Ma Cherry.ma@clsa.com 852 2600 8704
CCB International Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com 852 3911 8259
CFSG Tony Cheung tony.cheung@cash.com.hk 852 2287 8847
China Renaissance Jason Sun jasonsun@chinarenaissance.com 852 2287 1678
China Securities International Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk 852 3465 5652
CIMB  Ray Kwok ray.kwok@cimb.com 852 2532 1113
Cinda  Hayman Chiu hayman.chiu@cinda.com.hk  852 2235 7677
Citic  Ying Bo Xu xuyb@citics.com 86 10 6083 8704
Crosby  Michael Cheung michael.cheung@crosby.com  852 3476 2933
Everbright  Tinzi Fu futz@ebscn.com  86 21 2216 7333
First Shanghai Jay Hou jay.hou@firstshanghai.com.hk  852 2532 1597
GF Securities Yu Lun Hui hyl6@gf.com.cn  86 10 5913 6726
GF Securities (HK) Alex Fan alexfan@gfgroup.com.hk  852 3719 1047
Guosen  Christopher Tse christopher.tse@guosen.com.hk  852 2899 6768
Haitong International  Jones Ku jones.wy.ku@htisec.com 852 2899 7090
KGI  Christopher Ho christopher.ho@kgi.com  852 2878 4401
Morgan Stanley  Yun Chen Tsai Yunchen.Tsai@morganstanley.com  852 2848-5636
Nomura  Donnie Teng donnie.teng@nomura.com  886 2 2176 9952
Orient Securities Elsie Sheng elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk  852 3519 1056
Oriental Patron Yuji Fung yuji.fung@oriental-patron.com.hk  852 2135 0209
Sunwah Kingsway Phelix Lee phelix.lee@sunwahkingsway.com 852 2283 7618
UOB Cindy Lam cindy.lam@uobkayhian.com.hk  852 2826 4867
Zhongtai International Jupiter Zheng Jupiter.zheng@ztsc.com.hk 852 2359 1800