Stock Abbreviation: Q TECH
Stock Code: 1478.HK

English 简体中文

Investor Relations

Focus on high-end precision manufacturing, research and development -
China's leading domestic manufacturer of camera module

Analyst Coverage


Company Analyst​ Email Contact number
CLSA  Cherry Ma Cherry.ma@clsa.com
852 2600 8704
China Securities International Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk
852 3465 5652
CIMB  Ray Kwok ray.kwok@cimb.com
852 2532 1113
Cinda  Hayman Chiu hayman.chiu@cinda.com.hk 
852 2235 7677
Citic  Ying Bo Xu xuyb@citics.com
010 6083 8704
Crosby  Michael Cheung michael.cheung@crosby.com 
852 3476 2933
Everbright  Tinzi Fu futz@ebscn.com 
021 2216 7333
GF Securities Yu Lun Hui hyl6@gf.com.cn 
010 5913 6726
GF Securities (HK) Joseph Ho josephho@gfgroup.com.hk 
852 3719 1030
Guosen  Christopher Tse christopher.tse@guosen.com.hk 
852 2899 6768
Haitong International  Jones Ku jones.wy.ku@htisec.com
852 2899 7090
KGI  Christopher Ho christopher.ho@kgi.com 
852 2878 4401
Orient Securities Elsie Sheng elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk 
852 3519 1056
Oriental Patron Chloe Liu chloe.liu@oriental-patron.com.hk 
852 2135 0209
Sunwah Kingsway Phelix Lee phelix.lee@sunwahkingsway.com
852 2283 7618